The Board of Support of the Europe Lecture Foundation is an international network of authorities and provides advice and guidance pertaining the organisation of the Europe Lecture. The members are:

Dick Benschop

Dick Benschop i,

President-director of Shell Netherlands B.V.
Benard Bot

Bernard Bot i,

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Netherlands
René van Zanten

René van Zanten,

Director of Stimuleringsfonds voor de Pers, the Netherlands

Executive Board

The members of the Executive Board are Liesbeth Weijs (Director Parliamentary Documentation Centre), Corinne Arnold (River Road) and Nicolas Cramer (Director Parliamentary Documentation Centre and secretary Montesquieu Institute).

Advisory Board of young professionals

Paul van Amelsvoort

Paul van Amelsvoort,

Researcher Public Affairs at EPPA
Annelies Bontjes

Annelies Bontjes

MA Student 'Journalistiek en Media', University of Amsterdam
Susanne Dallinga

Susanne Dallinga,

Secretaris permanente programmacommissie, Van Mierlo Stichting
Marie van Hout

Marie van Hout,

Policy advisor International Affairs at Leiden University
Mieke Molthof

Mieke Molthof,

Policy Officer at Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Bob van de Mortel

Bob van de Mortel,

Student of Policy Science and World Politics at LUC The Hague - The international Honours College of Leiden University
Sjoerd Verest

Sjoerd Verest,

Advisor ICT and Information Management at Ministry of Education, Culture and Science